An LCD (little choker dress)

If I could wear dresses each and every day I would! I just love them, especially when they are soft, flowy, comfortable, and unique….which describes this new purchase of mine perfectly! I have been on the lookout for a choker-style dress for awhile, and came across this lovely one and I’m glad I did. It’s lightweight and flirty and fun, and its perfect for all seasons with a change of footwear!

This dress is from Express (similar here)Β and it’s flirty, affordable, and feminine and the choker neckline makes it unique from my other dresses I own. I love how easily it pairs with my velvet blazer I’m also infatuated with currently. The dress easily passes my “bend over” test and I love the fact that it’s light enough to wear in the spring with my denim jacket too!

Oh, and speaking of denim jackets, the one seen below is from Forever 21 (similar here). I love all the silver embellishments which caught my eye immediately. Β The longer length is nice too, plus it’s the perfect light wash shade of blue. Forever 21 has some amazing denim jacket options, you should check them out if you’re looking for a new one.

Make sure to check out my liketoknow.it stylesΒ when you sign up via email or with their new App! You will automatically get a link to the outfits I posted right on your mobile device—how easy it that!

Thanks for reading, I hope you give me a follow here as well as on my Instagram to keep up with all my style inspiration! ❀️ Nicole

1230161633b_hdr1230161630b_hdr1230161628d_hdr1231161509_hdr1230161628e_hdr1231161507a_hdr

11 thoughts on “An LCD (little choker dress)

  1. Loving this choker dress and the colour looks amazing on you! I love how you paired two different jackets that can be worn with this dress and these are fun pieces to wear❀️

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.