My SheIn Style

Any chance I get to partner with a company that offers stylish clothing AND affordable prices, I say YES! Today I want to share with you my exciting partnership with SheIn. This great women’s clothing company has thousands, and I mean thousands of amazing clothes at super affordable prices! Oh –and great quality too!  After hours of looking online,  I decided on this stunning blue off the shoulder tie-waist maxi dress with adjustable tie waist, flounce hem, and flutter sleeves.  Can you believe with all these details this dress is under $30!!

IMG_3532IMG_3535IMG_3538

I chose to style the dress with a very simple choker necklace, chunky bracelet, and open toe lace up booties. I love how this dress flows and has an easy fit, plus it feels great and looks chic and stylish. I chose to wear it completely off the shoulder for a flirtatious look, but you could tie the top tighter and wear it in a few different ways! This dress would also look cute styled with a belt at the waist to add a pop of color, or paired with a denim jacket in a fun color like the mauve one I own.

IMG_3534IMG_3533IMG_3536

Have you shopped at SheIn yet? If not, what are you waiting for? Let me know what your favorite piece is from them! As always, thanks for taking the time to read my blog! I look forward to your comments! Also, don’t forget to check out my liketoknow.it site where you can find the exact outfits I post about sent directly to your email, how cool is that!!

❤️ Nicole

23 thoughts on “My SheIn Style

  1. I just love this maxi dress. The detail and print is so gorgeous. It looks so great on you and what a great price! I have to check this site out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.