Making a statement with Vellas and Co.

As you all know, I am a huge fan of statement jewelry pieces.  I sincerely believe that the right accessories can complete your outfit.  I have partnered with Vellas and Co. Jewelry to show you two very eye catching pieces that will make your outfits pop!

The first item I want to showcase is this great statement necklace that has such a great beachy/ boho vibe perfect for spring and summer.  This necklace features different shades of teal, mint, clear, silver, and sage glass beads along with silver metal discs that dangle from the necklace.  I chose to pair this lovely necklace with a plain white tank and my fave distressed denim jacket.

IMG_3631IMG_3629IMG_3632

The second item I love is this great sparkly gold bangle bracelet that makes the perfect addition to your wrist candy and is super affordable too!! I paired the bangle with my two-tone watch–don’t the two look perfect together??  I love how this piece can be styled casually as I have done here with jeans and my denim jacket, but you can easily wear this bangle to a formal event as well!

IMG_3628IMG_3630IMG_3634

I can’t wait for you to check out this great boutique! Let me know what your favorite piece is! As always, I appreciate any comments you leave and would love a follow on both my Instagram page and here on my blog too! ❤️ Nicole

Here are a few other lust-worthy pieces I would love to own!! Check out their website and find your perfect pieces!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

12 thoughts on “Making a statement with Vellas and Co.

Leave a Reply

