Shopping at Knitted Belle

Anyone who’s looking for cute, trendy, affordable women’s clothing should take a close look at Knitted Belle Boutique.  Not only does this shop carry women’s clothing but also clothes for girls, as well as shoes, jewelry, and gifts!! This great company also is known for their KBB Stylebox which makes a great gift for you or a friend/loved one!  This “just for fun” stylebox includes clothing and accessories chosen by the Knitted Belle stylists.  No two boxes are alike, and you can pick a subscription or just a one time only option too!!

I have partnered with Knitted Belle and am showcasing two of their lovely pieces of clothing.  The first, this adorable polka dot off shoulder top it truly a unique and trendy piece perfect for spring and summer!  This top features an smocked bust and cuffs which pairs perfectly with my distressed denim from American Eagle.  I love the boho vibes and flowy fit of this top.

IMG_2896IMG_2900IMG_2895IMG_2897

The second piece I decided on was this adorable off shoulder halter floral dress.  This dress is fully lined and simply beautiful on! The ruffles cascade perfectly and the dress even features a cute ribbon tie in the back!  I wore this dress with open toe nude booties from Old Navy but love that I could add tights and this could easily be worn in the cooler fall months as well.

IMG_2893IMG_2892IMG_2898IMG_2894

Thanks so much for taking the time to read my post and I hope you check out the Knitted Belle Boutique, I am sure you will find something you love just as much as I did! As always, I would love a follow on my blog by signing up with your email and on my Instagram page too!! Thanks so much for the support. Love,

Nicole

7 thoughts on “Shopping at Knitted Belle

  1. Wow especially love the off shoulder halter dress. Very cute! Love the floral print and color. You look so fabulous wearing it.

    Xoxo

    Like

  2. Showing your shoulders is a “must” during Spring season! I love the first top 😉 you look really pretty

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.