A statement by Lovita & Co. Jewelry

Statement necklaces make the outfit and I recently came across a shop on Instagram that caught my eye by the name of Lovita & Co. This great company has some of the most gorgeous statement necklaces I have seen. I am so excited to share with you my partnership with @lovitaco and the pieces I chose to style!!

img_2276.jpg

I picked 2 statement pieces that can be worn both casually and dressed up. The first is this boho inspired tassel necklace with adorned charms. If you take a close look, seashells, beads, jewels, and tassels all dangle from this adjustable length necklace. I decided to wear this piece with a boho inspired lace up sweater for a casual look as well as a black dress and my denim jacket. I love that this necklace can be made shorter to achieve a choker inspired look and then also worn longer for another style option.

IMG_2421IMG_2416IMG_2419IMG_2417IMG_2415

The second necklace I chose from @lovitaco is this great silver and turquoise piece. I decided to wear a black dress to make sure and let the necklace be the main focus of my outfit. I love how the turquoise stone in the center pairs so well with the silver accents and the fun coin inspired dangles.

IMG_2422IMG_2420IMG_2418

Each piece can be worn with so many different outfits and will be perfect for all seasons! Lovita & Co not only has beautiful jewelry but their packaging is absolutely stunning as well. My necklace and earring sets came in a beautiful box delicately packaged and adorned with a gorgeous bow detail on the top! Hint, hint, these sets would make great gifts for Mother’s Day or as upcoming graduation gifts too!

img_2414.jpg

Thank you to Lovita & Co for the lovely pieces, I can’t say enough wonderful things about your shop and customer service! And to my readers, you will not be disappointed, their items are made well and just stunning!! ๐Ÿ˜Š Enjoy! As always, I’d love to hear about which piece you purchased or want to purchase, and I’d love a follow both here on my blog and Instagram!! Thank you s much โค๏ธ Nicole

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “A statement by Lovita & Co. Jewelry

Leave a Reply

