Sweet Olive Boutique

I love supporting small business owners whenever I can especially when it comes to clothing and accessory shopping. I enjoy that I can shop online (usually in my yoga pants and tank 😂) or locally at a boutique and own an item that not everyone else will be wearing.  Plus, when you shop boutiques you are supporting small businesses, and who doesn’t want to do that? I always thought it would be fun to have my own boutique, who knows, maybe someday!! For now however I came across Sweet Olive Boutique and fell in love with their cute clothing and accessories! I chose one dress and a tunic as well as a bracelet stack to style. Check out the pics below and let me know your favorites. Also, head on over to their site at http://www.shopsweetolive.com and use code nicole20 for 20% off your purchase!

The first item I am wearing below is this cute dip dye button down blue tunic with pockets and adjustable tie waist. I added a belt to the tunic and paired it with leggings and bold jewelry. It also looks great with my distressed denim jacket! The fit is loose and flowy and would make a great swim cover up as well!

The floral maxi dress I’m wearing below has delicate lace details at the neckline as well as ruffled attached sleeves with lace as well. I added their bracelet stack in coordinating colors and a simple delicate necklace to tie the look together. I wanted the dress to be the center of attention.

Thanks for reading, and I can’t wait for you to check out this boutique for yourself! Please leave a comment if you have time, I love the support and personally try and respond to all of you!!

❤️ Nicole

IMG_1399IMG_1400IMG_1403IMG_1404IMG_1406IMG_1407IMG_1408

17 thoughts on “Sweet Olive Boutique

    1. Thank you so much Debbie, it definitely caught my eye! And yes, I love I can switch it up with a belt or denim jacket for a new look!!

      Like

  1. Love both pieces and how you add the accessories to spice up the whole outfit! That would be awesome if you open up a boutique of your own! If you can dream it, you can do it! ❤️ xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

