Blush and Stone Boutique

Anyone looking for great clothing, shoes, and accessories? Of course you are! I have found the perfect boutique that offers stylish and trendy items for great prices, plus items are unique and hand picked! If you like what you see, sign up on their website at http://www.blushandstone.com and you can receive 10% off. Also, if you enjoy the three pieces I am showcasing in this blog use code NICOLE15 to receive 15% off these items!

IMG_0911IMG_0912

IMG_0916

I chose a few great items that I feel would be perfect for spring and summer! The first is this great floral wrap maxi dress seen above. Every woman needs a beautiful floral dress for warm weather right? Soft florals are just the essence of spring and this one does not disappoint! The dress is soft, flowy, comfortable and stylish! It looks beautiful all on its own or styled with my distressed denim jacket!

IMG_1414IMG_1262IMG_1249IMG_1415IMG_1225

The second item of clothing was this cute black off the shoulder dress seen above with colored tassels along the sleeves. I love how this piece can be a cute swim cover up and then add cute wedges and statement jewelry and it’s perfect for a Β casual dinner date! I wore it over leggings in these pics and chose open toe booties as my footwear….lets face it, it’s Spring in Michigan, and it’s still chilly where I’m at 😊🌸 Tassel items are still trending, we are seeing them in more and more accessories and even our footwear. This dress is unique, comfortable and affordable!

The last items I want to talk about are these lovely tops. I adore that these tops can be worn casually with denim or dressed up with a great skirt and statement jewelry! Each piece has its own unique characteristics that make it special, I can’t wait to own all three!!

Love these items as much as me? Hurry and use code NICOLE15 at:

http://www.blushandstone.com to get 15% off now, but be quick…they have limited quantities! I can’t wait for you to shop at this boutique! Leave a comment and let me know what you bought, I’d love to see pics! I know you’ll love your shopping experience. Plus, customer service is great!

As always, thanks for reading!

Love, Nicole

7 thoughts on “Blush and Stone Boutique

Leave a Reply

