#1 pair of leggings you need in your closet now

“Who doesn’t love a good pair of leggings?” That simple sentence I wrote to a friend on Facebook started a new friendship among one of her friends named Erin. It really is a small world isn’t it? (oh, and Erin and her hubby are big U of M fans as are my spouse and I….we were basically destined to be friends, lol). Anyway, this new found acquaintance just so happens to sell LuLaRoe, and if you read my recent blog on their clothing, you will now understand why I like this brand so much!

0203171415h

LuLaRoe are known for their leggings first and foremost–they really are that buttery soft and comfy. So, whether leggings are part of your “mom uniform” or you wear them with tunics and dresses to work or on the weekends for a casual style, they are everywhere…..and, when worn properly they are basically pants!!!! (please ladies make sure and cover that bum when wearing leggings as an actual outfit and not workout wear though).

0203171433i0203171420d

Back to business—Erin and her hubby sadly missed out on a small business opportunity a few years back, so when becoming a LuLaRoe consultant became possible, they knew they were not going to let this opportunity pass them by! And, so here we are….what are you waiting for, you need a pair of leggings right? ย Maybe you’ve wanted to try their brand before but never have? Or, maybe you are a huge fan and are looking for an opportunity to purchase another pair? Well here is your chance. Erin can help you find the perfect pair that suits you, and believe me, with hundreds of prints available you will be able to find a pair that fits your personality.

0203171432h

 

I chose a fun print with fall-like colors with black in it as well since I have quite a few solid color dresses that will pair perfectly with these. I normally tend to gravitate toward solid colors, but I really like this fun print, what do you guys think? In the pic below I also paired with the leggings with my Carly dress (also from LuLaRoe) which is seriously another perfect piece for all seasons….for more on this dress see my other post about all that LuLaRoe has to offer. I threw on my distressed denim jacket @americaneagle to complete the look, along with a statement necklace too of course!

0203171416a

As another cute style option I’m wearing a cute lace up dress from Old Navy that I belted to better define my waist. The color of this dress pairs perfectly with the colors in these leggings. I then added this lovely vest @target to finish the look.

0203171436o

LuLaRoe @erincarolan …..follow her on Instagram to get yourself a cute pair of leggings like mine!

0203171433c

As always, thank you for taking the time to read my blog. Make sure to follow @erincarolan who will help you find that perfect pair of LuLaRoe’s buttery soft leggings and possibly more ๐Ÿ˜˜

Love, Nicole

13 thoughts on “#1 pair of leggings you need in your closet now

Leave a Reply

