All Buttoned Up

Maxi dresses are a staple in my summer wardrobe. I especially love the fact that these 2 dresses I am writing about today have full length buttons. This means you can wear these to work and into the evening with a change of footwear and by unbuttoning to show some skin!

The blue maxi is by Rachel Rachel Roy and the striped one was a TJMaxx score by Vince Camuto! As I have written before, don’t forget to check out Ebay if you cant find these dresses in store! A quick search by brand and a few key descriptive words can help you find what you are looking for possibly.

I also love the fact that both of these dresses can be worn into fall and winter. Put on a cute sweater over the top of the dress and belt it, and you have a whole new look (the appearance of a skirt now). Change out the footwear to knee high boots and you are all set! (see, I’m saving you $$ now too)…lol!!

Any questions, please ask, I’d love to help! Don’t forget to follow my blog by signing up with your email and follow me on IG too!!

❀, Nicole

0612161253b0612161251g0612161252a0612161252h0613161530b0613161524b06131615260613161527a

Leave a Reply

