The Summer LWD You Need!

06121611400612161142a0612161139aThis beautiful white dress is by Kendall & Kylie which I found at Lord & Taylor, but it’s also available at Bloomingdales too (on sale I might add as well)!!! I own a few white dresses, but none quite like this.

First off, I absolutely am in love with the criss cross straps which shows a peek-a-boo of skin. Secondly, the bottom half is button down which allows a bit of skin to be shown too if you leave it unbuttoned a tad bit. Third, I love dresses that pass the “bend over” test. I’ve got 4 kids, one of which is a toddler who is constantly dropping things and wanting to be picked up, I don’t have time to worry about panty sightings!!! LOL. Oh, and a fourth reason….it’s machine washable, need I say more!!

This dress looks classy on, and it can easily be dressed up or down as well, which I love!! The price won’t break the bank either…I’m a sale shopper, so I purchased this for a fraction of the retail price!! Sizing in case you are interested is more of a juniors fit.

I hope I’ve inspired you to look for a crisp white dress with fun detailing like these criss cross straps and buttons. Please follow me on IG and this blog too by signing up on the main page with your email!! Post any questions or comments, I’d love to hear from you. I’d also love to collab too!!

❀,

Nicole0612161142

Leave a Reply

