This dress is everything!

This lbd deserves its own blog post! I have written before about how much I am loving this cutout trend, it allows me to show a bit of skin while still being classy. This Kendall & Kylie dress does just that, it has a great knotted detail that shows peeks of skin on each side which is quite appealing to the eyes. I am also enjoying the high neckline on this dress as well, I can actually wear a bra (woo hoo…lol)!!!

This black stunner also has a classy midi length which I prefer, and when paired with sexy, caged lace-up heels, you will be sure to turn some heads! Oh, and I can’t forget to mention that this dress is machine washable and really comfortable too (yeah).

Another positive about this dress (as if you need one) is that you could get a whole new look by wearing a long sweater over top and belting it, and you’ve got the appearance of a midi skirt!! I love when a dress serves double duty!

I purchased this dress at Lord&Taylor, but have also seen it at Bloomingdales too! So, if you are in the market for a new lbd, let this one be it, this dress does not disappoint!

❀, Nicole

0612161157c0612161158c0612161158e0612161156d06121611590612161200

 

 

Leave a Reply

