Stop and smell the flowers πŸ’

I’ve recently become a huge fan of jumpsuits and rompers. I mean, one piece of clothing, throw on some accessories and shoes and you’re done…so easy!! I actually came across this maxi romper accidentally and fell in love with the floral print. (and yes, maxi romper is a word)!!

This look is from New York & Company and priced well. I chose to pair it with a large belt to better define my waist. Also, a statement necklace finishes off the look. This would be perfect for a date, ladies night, or even a wedding.

The romper is machine washable, the fabric is comfortable, and I love that it is different! You won’t see tons of people wearing this same look which makes it that much more enticing to me! So, go ahead and step out of your comfort zone, smell the flowers, try a new look…I hope I’ve inspired you to do so ❀…

Love, Nicole

0506161523b0506161530c0506161523d0506161525h0506161520a

Leave a Reply

