To zip or not to zip?

I’m always on the look out for clothes that can do double duty, or pieces that have something eye catching and different. This black dress by Rachel Rachel Roy does both of the aforementioned.

I love that the zipper can be done up completely for a work appropriate look, and then when unzipped it gives a whole new look that can be perfect for a night out! I chose to wear a coral bralette for a pop of color underneath, but the options are really endless here!

This dress has been in my closet for quite some time, but like I said in yesterday’s blog post, don’t forget to check out Ebay. Search the brand and add additional descriptive info in the search engine to possibly find this exact dress!!

If you can’t locate the dress, no worries…I hope at least I’ve inspired you to find clothes that can do double duty and have something strikingly different about them!

0613161439b0613161438a0613161440c

Leave a Reply

