Maxi dresses & Distressed denim

One of my all time favorite things to wear as the temps warm up are maxi dresses….I own waaay too many. With that said, it’s only spring (it snowed in MI yesterday), so that is why this denim jacket from American Eagle is my go-to piece for a cover up.  This jacket is the perfect color and has the best distressing, plus it was on SALE for a great price (under $20, can’t beat that).

0327161642a

I tied my maxi up on the bottom for a more casual day-time look.

0327161643d

0327161644c

Untied, this dress is so pretty on its own.

0327161626d

0327161626b

I belted the dress to give more definition to my waist.

0327161627

Simple jewelry so the look is more focused on this gorgeous dress from MK.

Leave a Reply

